Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Miss Harrall - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Peterborough

Miss Harrall - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Peterborough

13/11/2019
"I had a very good experience with Premier kitchens & bedrooms. I needed built in wardrobes for two bedrooms and the process went so smoothly. From the initial visit all the way through installation - there was a slight hiccup with the handles but the customer service team were on it straight away and I didn't have to wait any longer than a week before it was sorted. I would definitely use them again if I needed anything else for my bedrooms or kitchen." - Miss Harrall

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Magill - Milano Whitewood Bedroom - Bourne

Mr & Mrs Magill - Milano Whitewood Bedroom - Bourne

10/11/2019
"So pleased with our fitted bedroom. The fitter worked very hard and finished exactly when expected. Only hitch was 2 missing handles, but these were fitted the following week. Our second fit from Premier and so pleased with the price and work." - Mr & Mrs Magill

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Jones - Roma Cashmere Kitchen - Wellingborough

Mr & Mrs Jones - Roma Cashmere Kitchen - Wellingborough

28/10/2019
"A massive surprise! We set out to get a few quotes only and establish a budget based on a market we had no experience of. The service was just right. Helpful and quick. We were not bothered by endless irritating drops in price, which always make me suspicious. Sales, survey and after sales all professional and helpful. The kitchen is fantastic quality with nice little touches included, too many to list. My husband is a carpenter and we are fitting ourselves so I cannot pass an opinion on the fitting. Finance options sealed an already done deal. Very happy indeed." - Mrs Jones

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Dermitzakis - Waltham Oak Ivory Bedroom - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Dermitzakis - Waltham Oak Ivory Bedroom - Peterborough

22/10/2019
"The wardrobes are of a high standard the carpenter and the draughtsman were fantastic courteous and very helpful, we were kept informed throughout the whole process." - Mr & Mrs Dermitzakis

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Littleford - Milano White Halifax Oak Bedroom - Bedford

Mr & Mrs Littleford - Milano White Halifax Oak Bedroom - Bedford

14/10/2019
"We have been very pleased with the fitted wardrobes and bed-side drawer unit installed in our bedroom. All staff who were involved in the work, whether in the initial measuring up the installation were very pleasant, arrived on time, and were careful to keep their mess to a minimum and left things very neat and tidy." - Mr Littleford

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Atkins - Fitzroy Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Atkins - Fitzroy Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

04/10/2019
"I ordered a shaker kitchen from Premier and it has been completed to a very high standard and must say the Kitchen looks fantastic. Service and communication from the premier team has been really good and they have worked around my deliveries on certain appliances that my wife wanted and not complained when delivery dates from others (not Premier) have been missed. The kitchen fitter Rai, I would recommend to anyone. He was professional and polite and his work standards are second to none, he kept the work area clean and tidy throughout the whole kitchen install, and the standard and work ethic from Rai is brilliant! Nice to see a tradesman taking pride in his work and to those around him, I would like to say a massive thank you to Rai as I dont get to see him due to being at work. I will add some photos when I have time. Also the lady on reception, I think her name is Anette has been brilliant most helpful and polite thank you again to the Premier team." - Mr Atkins

Click here to read more >>

 
Mrs Harrison - Milano Alpine White Bedroom - Peterborough

Mrs Harrison - Milano Alpine White Bedroom - Peterborough

01/10/2019
"An excellent Customer Experience right from meeting Rob, taking my thoughts, designs into account to designing and then to seeing it installed by Darren. Darren was a very experienced fitter and installer that was able to be flexible, he was professional, extremely dedicated and was an expert in his job. Would highly recommend and am totally satisfied as they have made the dream bedroom for my Son and will accommodate him as a boy to when he is a man. Thank you." - Mrs Harrison

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Oakes - Mornington Beaded Stone Darker  Grey Kitchen - Kettering

Mr & Mrs Oakes - Mornington Beaded Stone Darker Grey Kitchen - Kettering

15/09/2019
"My kitchen is fantastic, well designed by Grant Trendall and I could not have chosen a better company to deal with. Smooth transition from beginning to end product ." - Mrs Oakes

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials