Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mr & Mrs Baker - Roma White Bedroom - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Baker - Roma White Bedroom - Peterborough

03/05/2019
"Turned up on time and did a very neat job. Slight delay on a couple of doors but this was sorted very quickly and we were kept informed of progress. Nice finished product too." - Mr Baker

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Hughes - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Huntingdon

Mr Hughes - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Huntingdon

23/04/2019
"Turned up on time and did a very neat job. Slight delay on a couple of doors but this was sorted very quickly and we were kept informed of progress. Nice finished product too." - Mr Hughes

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Anderson - Milbourne Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr Anderson - Milbourne Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

23/04/2019
"My shaker kitchen in beautiful partridge grey & my sensational on-trend bathroom were both installed by PK&B in November 2017 by a great team of highly skilled craftsmen. Nothing was ever too much trouble to or for them. They showed great respect for the fact that I was still living in my house during the "remodelling!" Importantly, of course, the work was completed to timescale and to the agreed budget. I particularly liked the fact that PK&B project-managed the entire contract from start to finish and provided ALL the specialist tradesmen who were all accountable to the Project Manager, via myself. The kitchen & bathroom both still look as good as the day they were completed. I have been delighted with both ever since and every visitor to my house, without exception, passes highly favourable comment about the transformational nature of both installations. I have recommended PK&B to my girlfriend who is presently looking to put in a huge kitchen and several bathrooms into her house in Harpenden. I am that confident about the quality of their product and workmanship!" - Mr Anderson

Click here to read more >>

 
Ms Toone - York Shaker Matt Light Grey Kitchen - Bedford

Ms Toone - York Shaker Matt Light Grey Kitchen - Bedford

20/04/2019
"Great result. Kitchen looks superb and its been a pleasure dealing with everyone at Premier. Your contractors have been outstanding and I really appreciate all the thought that went into making the room work by many many people." - Ms Toone

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Gilbert - Milano White Avola Bedroom - Rutland

Mr & Mrs Gilbert - Milano White Avola Bedroom - Rutland

19/04/2019
"Helpful in the showroom and planning. First class fitter who did a great job, was polite and willing to please." - Mr & Mrs Glbert

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Preston - Verona Cuzco Oro Leather Bedroom - Newark

Mr & Mrs Preston - Verona Cuzco Oro Leather Bedroom - Newark

10/04/2019
"The standard of service from design to completion was second to none and we are very pleased with our new wardrobes. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again." - Mr Preston

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Cox - Shaker Light Grey Painted Oak - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Cox - Shaker Light Grey Painted Oak - Peterborough

10/03/2019
"After using Premier to install several bedrooms and being amazed at the service received before, we had no hesitation to use Premier on our recent kitchen extension. We went to their showroom in Peterborough and found the service very efficient. It was quite an overwhelming situation with having to choose what our nearly built extension was going to look like, however staff on hand used state of the art technology and were able to create exactly what it would look like. Very reassuring experience during a typically stressful time. When it came to the install, we had a fitter called Daryl. Daryl’s attention to detail and general service was particularly outstanding. Daryl would only install if he was completely happy with the quality and would often stay beyond time to finish up. He was very clean and tidy and efficient. We are completely happy with the installation and are highly satisfied with the whole experience with Premier." - Mr & Mrs Cox

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs McCormac - Kilby Matt Light Grey Bedroom - Northampton

Mr & Mrs McCormac - Kilby Matt Light Grey Bedroom - Northampton

08/02/2019
"Main bedroom fitted within 6 weeks of first visit to the showroom. Kept fully informed of progress. Everyone came on the days and times they were supposed to. Very happy with end product. A big shout out to Ray (fitter), Sean (electrician) and Craig (plasterer). High class work and very tidy." - Mr McCormac

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials