Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mr & Mrs Fisher -  Shaker Plain Ivory Bedroom - Lincoln

Mr & Mrs Fisher - Shaker Plain Ivory Bedroom - Lincoln

13/07/2018
“Complete bedroom fitted in one and half days, and this included electrical work. The three strong team, were efficient, friendly, and professional. No problems in recommending them. First class service.” - Mr & Mrs Fisher

Click here to read more >>

 
Mrs Caswell -  Waltham Porcelain Painted Oak Kitchen - Northampton

Mrs Caswell - Waltham Porcelain Painted Oak Kitchen - Northampton

11/07/2018
“Delighted with my new wardrobes everyone was very helpful and professional from my first visit to fitting” - Mrs Caswell

Click here to read more >>

 
Mrs Gray - Madison Painted Ivory Kitchen - Cambridge

Mrs Gray - Madison Painted Ivory Kitchen - Cambridge

24/06/2018
“I had my kitchen supplied and fitted by Premier Kitchens two and a half years ago and thought they were excellent. The fitters were fantastic, clearing up each evening and ensuring I had as many kitchen services available to me as possible. One fitter stayed late one Friday pm to enable me to have running water in the kitchen over the weekend - I didn't have to wash up in the bathroom!. Two weeks after the completion someone came round to ensure everything was running to my liking. A year later I was having trouble with my television reception, Premier obligingly sent someone to take a cupboard out so the television engineer could check the wire and then returned to replace the cupboard after the work was done (the fault was nothing to do with Premier). Recently a internal drawer catch broke and a replacement was sent as soon as it was established the type required with the offer of assistance fitting it should I need it. I rarely write reviews, but in this case I think Premier deserve commendation for the professional and efficient service they provided and seemingly continue to provide a very good service. Thank you Premier..” - Mrs Gray

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Read - Langham Painted Alabaster Kitchen - Cambridge

Mr Read - Langham Painted Alabaster Kitchen - Cambridge

19/06/2018
“From start to finish i found Premier very kind and helpful. I am so pleased with my new kitchen and the standard of workmanship is first class. All the staff i came into contact with were most friendly and courteous and what i thought might be a difficult and stressful experience was made easy. Thank you Premier!!” - Mr Read

Click here to read more >>

 
Mrs Plumb - York Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Kitchen - Cambridge

Mrs Plumb - York Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Kitchen - Cambridge

08/06/2018
“My new kitchen is amazing as was everyone who attended site. Nothing was too much trouble and they took the time to explain everything that was happening as the installation progressed. Well done to you all, and I would highly recommend Premier to my friends and relatives.” - Mrs Plumb

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Cauteruccio - Roma Super Matt Cashmere Kitchen - Bedford

Mr Cauteruccio - Roma Super Matt Cashmere Kitchen - Bedford

24/05/2018
“From start to finish & within 2 weeks, my old kitchen had disappeared to be replaced by a new kitchen from premier. The service provided was both professional & to the agreed timescales.” - Mr Cauteruccio

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Armstrong - Shaker Matt Cream Kitchen - Lincoln

Mr & Mrs Armstrong - Shaker Matt Cream Kitchen - Lincoln

17/05/2018
“A very professional company who supplies quality products and a good service. A beautiful result and worth recommending.” - Mr & Mrs Armstrong

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Thomas - Waltham Bedroom - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Thomas - Waltham Bedroom - Northampton

30/04/2018
“Very good original service and then, when a small issue arose, I had excellent follow up customer service. Very impressed.” - Mr & Mrs Thomas

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials