Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mrs Hannam & Mr Wood - Shaker Beech Kitchen - Peterborough

Mrs Hannam & Mr Wood - Shaker Beech Kitchen - Peterborough

24/08/2019
"Although it was sometimes difficult to contact Premier by telephone, the overall experience of having a new kitchen fitted was excellent. The staff at the showroom and all the tradesmen who attended were without fault. This included, Grant who did the original design through to the final fitter. The kitchen looks fantastic." - Mr Wood

Click here to read more >>

 
Mrs Beevor - Lucca Gloss Cashmere Kitchen - Wellingborough

Mrs Beevor - Lucca Gloss Cashmere Kitchen - Wellingborough

15/08/2019
"Great customer service, great quality kitchen. A bit more than we wanted to spend but was offered interest free for 11 months on the remainder of the price" - Mrs Beevor

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Hayes - Waltham White Ash Bedroom - Wellingborough

Mr Hayes - Waltham White Ash Bedroom - Wellingborough

29/07/2019
"The bedroom fitter was very efficient and professional and installed the units very well, despite having to contend with curved walls and ceiling." - Mr Hayes

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Lewis - Roma Shorewood Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Lewis - Roma Shorewood Kitchen - Peterborough

24/07/2019
"Can't recommend PKB highly enough, professional throughout our new kitchen installation. Have to name Darrell who was our kitchen fitter, his work was completed to the highest standard, went above and beyond on several occasions, a credit to the company." - Mrs Lewis

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Laloo - Lucca Gloss Platinum White Kitchen - Corby

Mr & Mrs Laloo - Lucca Gloss Platinum White Kitchen - Corby

19/07/2019
"Excellent service and quality of the materials" - Mr Laloo

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Proctor - Roma Light Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Proctor - Roma Light Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

27/06/2019
"Outstanding. We are having intensive work done and from the shop floor to the professionals who are doing the installation etc , they work so very hard. We can’t recommend this company and their builders etc enough. They’ve got a brilliant set of professional people on the installation jobs. Value for money is fantastic." - Mrs Proctor

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Lancaster - Milano Light Lakeland Acacia Kitchen - March

Mr & Mrs Lancaster - Milano Light Lakeland Acacia Kitchen - March

07/06/2019
"Designer was very patient especially after I changed my mind after placing the order. Surveyor was thorough. Fitter was fantastic, polite, friendly, asked my opinion and workmanship was excellent. The other trades were cool, electrician, gas fitter and the even the tiler (sorry for calling you back) you were a good sport. Customer service was not good, you could never speak to them when you called always no answer, had to email however they always rang you back or emailed and rang to keep you informed even with the news that the fit was delayed so i give them credit for that." - Mr & Mrs Lancaster

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Balliston - Plain Cream Gloss Albaster Kitchen - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Balliston - Plain Cream Gloss Albaster Kitchen - Northampton

30/05/2019
"We are delighted with our kitchen. Customer Care has been superb: staff are efficient, keen to help and willing to go the extra step." - Mr Balliston

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials