Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mr & Mrs Proctor - Roma Light Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Proctor - Roma Light Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

27/06/2019
"Outstanding. We are having intensive work done and from the shop floor to the professionals who are doing the installation etc , they work so very hard. We can’t recommend this company and their builders etc enough. They’ve got a brilliant set of professional people on the installation jobs. Value for money is fantastic." - Mrs Proctor

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Lancaster - Milano Light Lakeland Acacia Kitchen - March

Mr & Mrs Lancaster - Milano Light Lakeland Acacia Kitchen - March

07/06/2019
"Designer was very patient especially after I changed my mind after placing the order. Surveyor was thorough. Fitter was fantastic, polite, friendly, asked my opinion and workmanship was excellent. The other trades were cool, electrician, gas fitter and the even the tiler (sorry for calling you back) you were a good sport. Customer service was not good, you could never speak to them when you called always no answer, had to email however they always rang you back or emailed and rang to keep you informed even with the news that the fit was delayed so i give them credit for that." - Mr & Mrs Lancaster

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Balliston - Plain Cream Gloss Albaster Kitchen - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Balliston - Plain Cream Gloss Albaster Kitchen - Northampton

30/05/2019
"We are delighted with our kitchen. Customer Care has been superb: staff are efficient, keen to help and willing to go the extra step." - Mr Balliston

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Jubbs - Humber Plain Ivory Bedroom - Lincoln

Mr Jubbs - Humber Plain Ivory Bedroom - Lincoln

29/05/2019
"Besides a hiccup with a wrong sized door this was remedied in a couple of weeks. So much cheaper than a lot of their rivals with better finishing." - Mr Jubbs

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Mead - Roma Blue Metallic Kitchen - Bedford

Mr & Mrs Mead - Roma Blue Metallic Kitchen - Bedford

25/05/2019
"We have a fabulous new kitchen-dining room thanks to the talented team at Premier Kitchens. We are thrilled with the finished project that has transformed our house downstairs. Everyone who sees it admires the workmanship and quality. We chose Premier as a family member and a friend had both been very pleased with their Premier kitchen. From our first visit to the showroom, Jonathan's (salesman) home visit and brilliant planning, final decision meeting, building work, electrical work, kitchen installation, flooring and snagging - through to the finished project we have been impressed with the professionalism and expertise of everyone involved. Ours was a big project with a structural wall to be removed with RSJ's to be installed etc to a 50 year old house. Inevitability there were problems and issues that needed to be addressed as the project progressed. Premier did this efficiently in most instances, but delays did occur which we knew before the project started was likely to happen. All the workmen that had our keys to enter while we were at work were excellent - always clearing up and keeping the site tidy - never once putting anything at all in our bins. Their workmanship and professionalism has been brilliant throughout - particular mention to Craig (builder), Steve (fitter) and Matt (flooring) who were first class. Was everything perfect - well no, not quite. Sometimes the delays were longer than we would have liked and communication was sometimes less than excellent. The three/four week project took seven weeks to complete. However, throughout the project the ladies on Customer Care were always helpful, courteous and tried hard to rectify any issues. Overall - we have a fabulous finished kitchen that we are thrilled with and would happily recommend Premier Kitchens to our friends. Thanks for our super, modern, airy kitchen." - Mr & Mrs Mead

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Baker - Roma White Bedroom - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Baker - Roma White Bedroom - Peterborough

03/05/2019
"Turned up on time and did a very neat job. Slight delay on a couple of doors but this was sorted very quickly and we were kept informed of progress. Nice finished product too." - Mr Baker

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Hughes - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Huntingdon

Mr Hughes - Waltham Oak Light Grey Bedroom - Huntingdon

23/04/2019
"Turned up on time and did a very neat job. Slight delay on a couple of doors but this was sorted very quickly and we were kept informed of progress. Nice finished product too." - Mr Hughes

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Anderson - Milbourne Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr Anderson - Milbourne Partridge Grey Kitchen - Peterborough

23/04/2019
"My shaker kitchen in beautiful partridge grey & my sensational on-trend bathroom were both installed by PK&B in November 2017 by a great team of highly skilled craftsmen. Nothing was ever too much trouble to or for them. They showed great respect for the fact that I was still living in my house during the "remodelling!" Importantly, of course, the work was completed to timescale and to the agreed budget. I particularly liked the fact that PK&B project-managed the entire contract from start to finish and provided ALL the specialist tradesmen who were all accountable to the Project Manager, via myself. The kitchen & bathroom both still look as good as the day they were completed. I have been delighted with both ever since and every visitor to my house, without exception, passes highly favourable comment about the transformational nature of both installations. I have recommended PK&B to my girlfriend who is presently looking to put in a huge kitchen and several bathrooms into her house in Harpenden. I am that confident about the quality of their product and workmanship!" - Mr Anderson

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials