Reviews

We are delighted that so many of our customers are referred by family and friends. Below are a selection of recent reviews from customers who have purchased fitted kitchens and bedrooms across our showrooms in Bedford, Cambridge, Lincoln, Northampton, Peterborough and Wellingborough.

We hope that as a new customer you will find these reviews useful in making the decision to allow Premier Kitchens & Bedrooms to provide you with your dream kitchen or bedroom.

If you have a review to send us, please click here to complete our customer service questionnaire

Mrs Plumb - York Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Kitchen - Cambridge

Mrs Plumb - York Shaker Cashmere Painted Oak Kitchen - Cambridge

08/06/2018
“My new kitchen is amazing as was everyone who attended site. Nothing was too much trouble and they took the time to explain everything that was happening as the installation progressed. Well done to you all, and I would highly recommend Premier to my friends and relatives.” - Mrs Plumb

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Cauteruccio - Roma Super Matt Cashmere Kitchen - Bedford

Mr Cauteruccio - Roma Super Matt Cashmere Kitchen - Bedford

24/05/2018
“From start to finish & within 2 weeks, my old kitchen had disappeared to be replaced by a new kitchen from premier. The service provided was both professional & to the agreed timescales.” - Mr Cauteruccio

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Armstrong - Shaker Matt Cream Kitchen - Lincoln

Mr & Mrs Armstrong - Shaker Matt Cream Kitchen - Lincoln

17/05/2018
“A very professional company who supplies quality products and a good service. A beautiful result and worth recommending.” - Mr & Mrs Armstrong

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Thomas - Waltham Bedroom - Northampton

Mr & Mrs Thomas - Waltham Bedroom - Northampton

30/04/2018
“Very good original service and then, when a small issue arose, I had excellent follow up customer service. Very impressed.” - Mr & Mrs Thomas

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Jennings - Roma Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr & Mrs Jennings - Roma Kitchen - Peterborough

26/04/2018
“Our experience with Premier has been very good, despite several hiccups with our builders Premier have always stayed positive. We have made frequent visits to the Bedford showroom for various matters and Heather, who always seems to be there so we can only assume she also sleeps there, has been treasure. She always has a warm welcome and smile and nothing has been too much trouble.” - Mrs Jennings

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr Faupel - York Shaker Kitchen - Peterborough

Mr Faupel - York Shaker Kitchen - Peterborough

12/04/2018
“I have just had a new kitchen installed by Premier and I am absolutely delighted. When I first saw the showroom in Peterborough, I thought that the products would be well outside my budget - they weren't! My kitchen is tiny, but Premier gave just as much thought to the design and installation as they would do for a much larger kitchen. I would thoroughly recommend them.” - Mr Faupel

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs O'Brian - Roma Kitchen - Bedford

Mr & Mrs O'Brian - Roma Kitchen - Bedford

09/04/2018
“From the guys coming to measure everything up, and helping us with suggestions. Within 3 weeks, the kitchen had been installed, walls skimmed and tiling completed. Would recommend Premier Kitchens to anyone. I love my new kitchen” - Mr & Mrs O'Brian

Click here to read more >>

 
Mr & Mrs Bridgeford - Kilby Gloss Bedroom - Wellingborough

Mr & Mrs Bridgeford - Kilby Gloss Bedroom - Wellingborough

10/04/2018
“Our new bedroom furniture looks lovely. We are very happy with our new fitted bedroom. The fitter Daryl turned up on the given date he completed the job in 3 days and he worked extremely hard and he even tidied up at the end of each day. We also found the customer service excellent. Would recommend Premier Kithchens and Bedrooms.” - Mr & Mrs Bridgeford

Click here to read more >>

 
View more testimonials